All our dreams can come true, if we have…


All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them.
All the things one has forgotten scream for help in dreams.
Ignorance is no excuse, it’s the real thing.
If you’re in a bad situation, don’t worry it’ll change. If you’re in a good situation, don’t worry it’ll change.
A dog is the only thing on earth that loves you more than you love yourself.
People always ask me, ‘Were you funny as a child?’ Well, no, I was an accountant.
A single rose can be my garden… a single friend, my world.
I value the friend who for me finds time on his calendar, but I cherish the friend who for me does not consult his calendar.
Music can change the world because it can change people.
Forgiveness is a gift you give yourself.
I love life because what more is there.
First love is only a little foolishness and a lot of curiosity.
Forgiveness is the final form of love.
Life is never easy for those who dream.
Do all things with love!

